A simple line error when you try to sync a SharePoint site to a user. It says an error. You are already syncing a shortcut to a folder from this shared library
You are sharing a folder from that SharePoint site to your one drive. Find that folder and delete that shortcut. Most probably you will see a link icon behind the folder. Once you delete just the shortcut you can try resyncing the SharePoint site.